New contact information at Concord Lifting Equipment.

We have been working hard to update our systems at Concord, and staff now have new emails and direct telephone numbers making it easier to get your orders to the right people.

Richard Hatton
Finance Director
richardh@concordlifting.co.uk
020 3150 1451
Chris Ellis
Operations Manager
chrise@concordlifting.co.uk
020 3150 1454
James Carr
Wandsworth Depot Manager
jamesc@concordlifting.co.uk
020 3150 1455
Edward Donovan
Barking Depot Manager
edwardd@concordlifting.co.uk
020 3150 1457
Andre Layne
Charlton Depot Manager
andrel@concordlifting.co.uk
020 3150 1458
Michele Meeds
St Neots Depot Manager
michelem@concordlifting.co.uk
01480 714 214
Sally Aldred
Credit Controller
sallya@concordlifting.co.uk
020 3150 1450
Emma Carr
Marketing
emmac@concordlifting.co.uk
020 3150 1453
Shane Kidd
Assistant Depot Manager St Neots
shanek@concordlifting.co.uk
01480 714 215
Mark Layne
Assistant Depot Manager Charlton
markl@concordlifting.co.uk
020 3150 1459
David Little
New Business Development Mgr
davidl@concordlifting.co.uk
01480 714 216

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.